Dane Fujiwara

Grant Kono

'Ekolu Chang

Ei Nei, look at us.

Hui! Ei Nei is comprised of Dane Fujiwara (Wailuku), Grant Kono (Oneawa), and Ekolu Chang (Kāne`ohe).  After having been on their own paths as musicians for some time with various accolades amongst the group, Ei Nei began their musical journey together in 2016.  Together, they feature a smooth vocal blend with rich harmonies.  Ei Nei offers you a refreshing glimpse into the traditional past with their sights set on the future of Hawaiian music.

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon